Cyber Monday!

IT’S CYBER MONDAY TIME!!

Black Friday was freaking awesome! Andddd then Cyber Monday was all…nah girl hold my NingXia 💁‍♀️Let’s get ready for a great December, shall we?? Enjoy savings on two of our favorite product lines… 20% off select Thieves and NingXia Red products—including Red Shot! EEEP!!
What you need to know :

  • Cyber Monday deals begin at 8:00am through 11:59pm MST on Monday, December 2nd.
  • That’s 7am PST / 8am MST / 9am CST / 10am EST for those of us who aren’t a fan of time zones 😜
  • One time (quick) order only
  • NO DANG LIMITS (so… act fast, friends!)
  • All items are while supplies last!! Consider yourself warned 😉 game plan now!
  • Not eligible for ER / ER points
  • US & NFR

BUNDLES

🌿▪️ Thieves Bundleitem No 30990$142.80 | 142.8 PVIncludes: Thieves Dental Floss, Thieves Fruit & Veggie Wash, Thieves Fresh Essence Mouthwash, Thieves Automatic Dishwasher Powder, Thieves Laundry Soap, Thieves Household Cleaner, Thieves Dish Soap, Thieves Foaming Hand Soap Refill, & Thieves Foaming Hand Soap
🌿▪️ NingXia Red 2-Pk Bundleitem No 31006$89.60 | 89.6 PVIncludes: NingXia Red 2-Pk, 5 ml Red Shot, & NingXia Wolfberries
🌿▪️ NingXia Red 4-Pk Bundleitem No 31007$135.80 | 135.8 PVIncludes: NingXia Red 4-Pk, 5 ml Red Shot, & NingXia Wolfberries
🌿▪️NingXia Red 30-Pk Singles Bundleitem No 31008$100.80 | 100.8 PVIncludes: NingXia Red 30-Pk Singles, 5 ml Red Shot, & NingXia Wolfberries

20% OFF SELECT PRODUCTS

THIEVES

🌿▪️Dental Flossitem No 4463122D$2.60 | 2.6 PV
🌿▪️Fruit & Veggie Washitem No 5352D$15.80 | 15.8 PV
🌿▪️ Fresh Essence Mouthwashitem No 3683D$9 | 9 PV
🌿▪️Automatic Dishwasher Powderitem No 5762D$20.40 | 20.4 PV
🌿▪️ Laundry Soapitem No 5349D$23.60 | 23.6 PV
🌿▪️ Household Cleaneritem No 3743D$18 | 18 PV
🌿▪️ Dish Soapitem No 5350D$11.20 | 11.2 PV
🌿▪️ Foaming Hand Soap Refillitem No 3594D$31.60 | 31.6 PV
🌿▪️Foaming Hand Soapitem No 3674D$10.60 | 10.6 PV

NINGXIA RED

🌿▪️ 2-Pk item No 3042D$58.40 | 58.4 PV
🌿▪️ 4-Pk item No 3044D$104.60 | 104.6 PV
🌿▪️ 30-Pk Singles item No 3525D$69.60 | 69.6 PV
🌿▪️ 5 ml Red Shot(limited time offer / dangerous good designation)item No 5434D$10.80 | 10.8 PV
🌿▪️ Wolfberriesitem No 6360D$20.40 | 20.4 PV


All prices reflect your savings!!!


I love this chance to stock up on our favorites as a *huge* savings. If YL wants to do this every year, I would NOT be mad about it.

I’M FREAKING OUT!!! ARE WE FREAKING OUT???

& don’t forget that any purchase you make tomorrow will get you another entry to win the Select 30 that we are giving away in The Well Gathering Community!

pursuing wellness in community

THE WELL GATHERING